DINNER


Registration for this event is currently full and a waitlist has been established. Please select another event or register to be added to the waitlist.

  

 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.


Event Description:

Thank you for your interest in serving dinner at The Stewpot's Second Chance Cafe at The Bridge. Please arrive at 5:45 pm for dinner service and be prepared to work until 7:00 pm. 

 

For this event, ALL volunteers must:

  • Be at least 18 years old. 
  • Have their temperature taken upon arrival and wear a face mask at all times.
  • Sign in on their phone and enter through the door leading directly into the kitchen

Thank you for volunteering with The Stewpot!


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 - 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 17, 2021 - 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 18, 2021 - 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 - 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 - 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 - 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 - 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 - 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 24, 2021 - 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 - 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 - 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 - 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 28, 2021 - 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 - 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 - 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 31, 2021 - 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 - 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 - 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 - 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM   
Closed
 
Meeting Location: 1818 Corsicana Street, Dallas, Tx 75201 - Second Chance Cafe at The Bridge

1818 Corsicana Street, Dallas, Tx 75201

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Adrienne Nicholson
adriennen@thestewpot.org
Event Category:
The Stewpot / Meal Services
 








Registration for this event is currently full and a waitlist has been established. Please select another event or register to be added to the waitlist.