BREAKFAST


Registration for this event is currently full and a waitlist has been established. Please select another event or register to be added to the waitlist.

  

 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.


Event Description:

Thank you for your interest in helping serve breakfast at The Stewpot's Second Chance Café at The Bridge! Volunteers should arrive at 7:15 am for breakfast service and be prepared to work until 8:30 am. 

 

For this event, ALL volunteers must:

  • Be at least 18 years old. 
  • Wear a face mask at all times.

Please review The Stewpot Volunteer Manual which details important information and volunteer guidelines found HERE.

 

Thank you for volunteering with The Stewpot!


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
Closed
Sun, Oct 17, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 18, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
Closed
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
Closed
Sun, Oct 24, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 28, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
Closed
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 31, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
Closed
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
Closed
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 - 7:15 AM to 8:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
 
Meeting Location: 1818 Corsicana Street Dallas, TX 75201 - The Stewpot's Second Chance Cafe at The Bridge

1818 Corsicana Street Dallas, TX 75201

View Location Map

Event Category:
The Stewpot / Meal Services
 








Registration for this event is currently full and a waitlist has been established. Please select another event or register to be added to the waitlist.